​​​​Community Groups within the City of Brampton. If your community group is missing from our listing, please email community.programs@brampton.ca.

For a list of 55+ Community Groups, click here.


  
  
Association for Bright Children - Peel Chapterwww.abcpeel.org
Big Brothers and Big Sisters of Peel905.457.7288
Bramalea Stamp Club905.458.5321
Brampton Caledon Community Living905.453.8841
Brampton Cardinals Senior Choir (M. Wells)905.450.0626
Brampton CARP (Canadian Association of Retired Persons)https://www.carp.ca/community/brampton/
Brampton Concert Bandwww.bramptonconcertband.com
Brampton Folk Clubinfo@bramptonfolk.ca
Brampton Historical Societyhttp://www.bramptonhistoricalsociety.ca
Brampton Horticultural Societybramhort@hotmail.com
Brampton Lawn Bowling Clubwww.bramptonlawnbowling.ca
Brampton Meals-on-Wheels905.453.4140 ext. 3720
Brampton Motorcycle Associationwww.the-bma.org
Brampton Music Theatrewww.bramptonmusictheatre.com
Brampton Photo Groupinfo@bramptonphotogroup.com
Brampton Quilters Guildhttp://bqguild.wordpress.com
Brampton Youth Choirbramptonyouthchoir@gmail.com
Business and Professional Women (BPW) Bramptoncontact@bpw.brampton.com
Canadian Alliance of British Pensionersinfo@britishpensions.com
Canadian Cancer Society1.888.939.3333
Carabram Multicultural Festivalwww.carabram.org
Cardiac Rehab Alumni905.494.2120 ext. 52491
Child Development Resource Connection Peel905.890.9432
Chinguacousy Concert Band & Swing Orchestra
Christian Women's Club of Brampton (I. Glyn-Williams)905.457.8544
Community Environment Alliance of Peel905.463.9941
Congress of Black Women of Canada905.789.1551
Habitat for Humanity905.455.0883
Heritage Arts and Theater Society of United Productions416-319-0551
Historic Bovaird Housewww.bovairdhouse.com
Indus Community Services905.595.1667
Knights of Columbus905.451.4262
Learning Disabilities Association of Ontario416.929.4311
Library Visiting Service905.793.4636
Masonic Hall905.793.5619
Memoirs Writing Group (M. Coyle)905.846.0687
MM Pageants Bramptonhttps://www.facebook.com/PetiteMissAndTeenMissBrampron/
Parkinson's Society of Canada416.227.9700
Peel Amateur Radio Clubhttp://ve3xr.wordpress.com
Peel Art Gallery Museum & Archiveshttp://pama.peelregion.ca
Peel Association for Handicapped Adults905.455.0150
Peel Choral Societywww.peelchoral.ca
Peel Committee Against Woman Abuse905.823.3441
Peel Multicultural Council905.819.1144
Peel Panto Playerswww.peelplayers.com
Peel Regional Aquarium Clubwww.Peelaquariumclub.org
Peel Scale Modelersinfo@peelscalemodelers.com
Peel Stroke Survivors Group416.425.3463 ext. 7715
Prostate Cancer Canada Network Bramptoninfo@pccnbrampton.ca
Retraite active de Peelinfo@retraiteactivepeel.ca
Rose Orchestrawww.theroseorchestra.org
Royal Canadian Sea Cadets647.338.6289
Scouts Canada1.888.855.3336
St. John Ambulancehttps://www.sjapeel.ca/
Synergy Arts Society
The Lorne Scotsinfo@lornescots.ca
United Achievers Community Services905.455.6789
Vishva Hindi Sansthan Cultural Organizationvishvahindi@gmail.com
Visual Arts Bramptonwww.visualartsbrampton.com
Volunteer MBC (Mississauga, Brampton, Caledon)905.238.2622
Wellspring Chinguacousy905.792.6480